Civilization VI | Victoria’s Reign

So, after a humiliating defeat by Spain while playing as Tomyris of Scythia, I decided to give it the old British try and began Queen Victoria’s reign. So far, it’s actually not so bad, although there was one point in the game where I went bankrupt and had to scramble to get some money coming back in. Finances are much better, but I’ve been funnily poking at Germany aggravating them a bit. They don’t like the invasion of Catholicism. I’ve also buddied up with Norway and built a massive naval military and added some redcoats for when the shit literally hits the fan. Germany and Egypt are both pissed at me, and it’s only a matter of time before Germany decides to come after me. Bring it!

Leave a Reply

