Civilization VI | Damn You, Spain!

Ugh, so the first Civilization game I started with Tomyris has unfortunately not ended well. The empire was attacked, defeated, and seized by Spain. *shakes fist* You will pay for that! At first, I was concerned with France and China, as they both came at me for once, but they soon backed off and I enjoyed a lot of time to improve my own empire. But it was unfortunately too little, too late for Scythia.

My game with Queen Victoria is on-going, and should I run into Spain, I shall make them pay for what they did to Scythia!

Leave a Reply

