The Beauty of Greater Faydark

In EverQuest II, there is a continent known as Faydwer, home to a region named Greater Faydark, a region nestled under a canopy of trees and home to the Fae and their tree-city of Kelethin.

This is my number one starting area when I create a new character. I love the Fae, I love making them as small as possible, and I just enjoy the area and the quests that are offered. It’s also a fantastic area – The Nursery especially – to farm collectibles to sell, which has already netted my new character over 100 plat recently. Not bad for a level 16.

Here are just a few in-game photos of the region and how gorgeous it looks. To me at least!

 

Leave a Reply

