Sorry, Sorry!

I apologize a lot on this blog, huh?

It’s been busy, we are still struggling, I’m still working, and everything is the same right now. Frustrated, stressed out, etc. etc. My birthday is coming up, and what I really want for that, as well as Christmas, is to just be able to pay our bills. That’s all I want. Seriously.

But until then, I have to try to stay positive (I’m pretty much the only one doing so right now), and I try to stay positive and keep my sanity by playing games, which I haven’t touched lately. I work the next five days straight, so I don’t know that I’ll be able to do much gaming, which sucks. I usually get off at 11pm at the latest, but I’m so tired when I get home that I just go right to bed. Then, when I get up in the morning, there are kids to take care of, errands, chores, business-related stuff, and then I have to go to work in the afternoon. Husband will have drill this weekend, which will make things a little more hectic.

When I do get an opportunity – next week if not earlier – I’ll be trying to play some Sims, as well as the remastered version of Skyrim (I think I may have to completely reinstall everything as I had a lot of mods, including graphics mods that required changing files, so I’d feel safer with a clean install). Since it’s still fairly early tonight, I may get Skyrim taken care of, and if I have any time left, I’ll be playing some of that tonight. Be ready for a post for that soon!

Leave a Reply

