The Versatile Blogger Award

I was nominated for the Versatile Blogger Aware by Meowfaze who has found an interesting and awesome way to play her cats in The Sims! Thanks for the nomination!

I created this image for any who would like to use it on their blogs. It’s 500×500 so if you want it on a sidebar, you might want to size it down in the coding. If you need help with that, just give me a shout!

versatile

Here are the rules:

1. Thank the person who nominated you
2. Share the award on your blog
3. Share seven random facts about yourself
4. Tag 10 bloggers with less than 1000 followers and let them know they have been nominated

Seven Random Facts About Me:

  1. I am left-handed.
  2. Most of my heritage is Irish, with a possible ancestry of the High King of Ireland, Brian Boru.
  3. I have am from Missouri, but have lived in Illinois, Michigan, New York, Arizona, and Washington State.
  4. I am a massive Harry Potter nerd.
  5. I collect Funkos and Legos.
  6. I met my husband online on a gaming site.
  7. I placed 9th in the nation for 9-ball (pool) in my skill level three years ago.

My Nominations:

This is all I have at the moment, but I will be updating as I find more blogs! 🙂

  1. Zeri’s Useless Ponderings – She can be found playing The Sims, Skyrim, and other games!
  2. Bluebell FloraShe is the absolute best. Not only does she create wonderful homes and worlds, she has awesome tips for those who need help with Mac-related simming issues!
  3. LE the StrangeGreat simmer who tells some great stories!
  4. Through Colour Blind Eyessuch a fantastic legacy story, started in 2012 that is STILL going! I’m really behind and need to catch up!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

