Oh Yeah!

Okay, so a small announcement regarding this blog. I have taken the specification out of it. It is no longer just a Sims blog. It will be a gaming blog, and of course most of the posts will probably be simming related. However, there are other games I play, and I would love to post about them without creating an extra blog. I have too much stuff going on as it is without adding yet another blog to keep up with.

With that comes a design change, and this design fits my Twitch design. I love Wall-E. Go ahead, JUDGE ME. Hope you enjoy the changes, and hopefully everything that comes in the future. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Oh Yeah!

Leave a Reply

