I’m Here….Sorta.

I got a part-time job. Finances are looking absolutely dire, so I needed to get out there and bring something into this household. Hopefully by this time next month, everything will be better.

Between that, and the kids (one is a toddler, the other is a teething infant who refuses to sleep at night), I, and all the other adults in this house, are exhausted. I suspect even the dogs are tired.

So be patient, as I haven’t forgotten about the story and LPs (the story I’m gonna move to the Legacy world that Rflong created. I think it’ll be perfect). I just need to make sure that this particular area of my life is more sorted out first.

Leave a Reply

