Adventures of Madison #5 | TS1

I have to be careful how I play The Sims 1. As there is no real aging (outside of babies becoming children), it could get redundant and boring at some point. So right now, I don’t have a love interest for her, so I’m just gonna get her through her career, take on her vacation, have her do magic, etc. and then I’ll start focusing on family life.

So I went ahead and used a money cheat, because the needs decaying quickly is aggravating. I didn’t do anything to the house, just upgraded things for her needs and added a touch of nice in a couple places.

Evans_1_0013
Kitchen got some upgrades
Evans_1_0014
Had her visit some areas from the Makin’ Magic expansion and meet some people.
Evans_1_0015
Oh look, upgrading the kitchen doesn’t stop her from setting her food on fire.
Evans_1_0016
My biggest mistake in upgrading was NOT GETTING A BURGLAR ALARM. DAMMIT!

TS2 is coming up next!

Leave a Reply

