The Adventures of Madison [Intro]

Woohoo! So I started up a sim on each sims game (TS1, TS2, TS3, and TS4) named Madison Evans and played around on each game a little bit. I got swamped with two weeks worth of laundry, so I didn’t get to play as much as I would have liked to, but I’m hoping for more playtime during the weekend. So this is just an introduction!

My Sims 3 game is experiencing some technical difficulties at the moment. I discovered that the game does not support my graphics card, so I had to download a FPS limiter (FPS was soaring over 300, yikes!) which then turned down my graphics settings a bit. What I need to do is look up what graphics settings would be okay to have while having the FPS limited. This is an area I don’t have much experience in, and the last thing I want to do is fry the game, or my card. So, yeah graphics quality in TS3 is sadly lacking for the moment.

Will update more this weekend!

A.

Leave a Reply

